Embassies of the Republic of Croatia in the world



Permanent Delegation of the Republic of Croatia to the North Atlantic Treaty Organization

  • City: Brussels
  • Mario Nobilo Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
  • Phone: 0032 2 707 2436
  • Address:

    Boulevard Leopold III
    1110 Brussels

  • Email: cmnato@mvep.hr
  • Web page: https://mvep.gov.hr/nato/en
  • Additional text:

    Working hours:
    • Monday - Friday 9.00-17.00

    Hotline for Croatian nationals (for emergency situations after office hours): 0032 490 58 10 92

    Diplomatic Personnel

    Damir Župan, Minister Plenipotentiary - Deputy Head of Mission
    Siniša Gudlin, Minister Counsellor
    Krešimir Primorac, Counsellor
    Tamara Kopal, Counsellor
    Maša Popović, Minister Counsellor
    Ivan Bojanić, Minister Counsellor
    Mirko Ujdenica, Diplomatic Counsellor
    Morana Bušelić, MSc, First Secretary
    Ivan Leko, Third Secretary
    Alan Rajčević,Third Secretary

    Defence Policy Department at Croatia’s Permanent Delegation to NATO

    Igor Gabrić, Head of Defence Department,
    Robert Jandriš-Sačer, Senior Counsellor
    Edita Radanović Podrug, Senior Counsellor
    Domagoj Vričko, Senior Counsellor
    Marina Brlić, Senior Counsellor

    Military Representation

    Emilio Turina, Colonel, Deputy Military Representative, Head of NATO Division
    Dean Kranjčec, Colonel, Deputy Military Representative, Head of EU Division
    Krešimir Maras, Colonel
    Darko Spajić, Colonel
    Hrvoje Tomišić, Lieutenant Colonel
    Srečko Gogić, Lieutenant Colonel
    Dario Bucić, Lieutenant Colonel
    Josip Ivanić, Lieutenant Colonel
    Hrvoje Jurin, Commander
    Ivan Oralandini, Master Chief Petty Officer
    Vinko-Ernest Maretić,  Senior Chief Petty Officer
    Saša Sovec, Master Seargent

On this page you may find basic information concerning diplomatic-consular missions located in the World. The Missions are listed by country name in alphabetical order.