Ministarstvo vanjskih i europskih poslova

From 26 July United Kingdom added to the list of countries with special epidemiological requirements

<p style="text-align: justify;"> Due to the current epidemiological situation, from Monday, 26 July, a negative SARS-CoV-2 test will be required for all passengers coming from the United Kingdom, Cyprus and Russia, before entering Croatia, regardless of vaccination status or recovery from COVID-19. A negative COVID-19 antigen must not be older than 48 hours, and a negative PCR test result must not be older than 72 hours.</p> <p> &nbsp;</p>

Press releases