Ministarstvo vanjskih i europskih poslova

CROATIAN AND U.S. HOLIDAYS

CROATIAN AND U.S.HOLIDAYS IN 2024
 
Monday, January 1, 2024 - New Year's Day (CRO, USA)
Saturday, January 6, 2024 - The Epiphany (CRO)
Monday, January 15, 2024 - Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. (USA)
Monday, February 19, 2024 - President's Day (USA)
Sunday/Monday, March 31-April 1, 2024 - Easter Sunday and Monday (CRO)
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - Labor Day (CRO)
Monday, May 27, 2024 - Memorial Day (USA)
Thursday, May 30, 2024 - Statehood Day and Corpus Christi Day (CRO)
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - Juneteenth National Independence Day (USA)
Saturday, June 22, 2023 - Anti-fascist Resistance Day (CRO)
Thursday, July 4, 2024 - Independence Day (USA)
Monday, August 5, 2024 - Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day and the Day of Croatian Defenders (CRO)
Thursday, August 15, 2024 - The Assumption of Mary (CRO)
Monday, September 2, 2024 - Labor Day (USA)
Monday, October 14, 2024 - Columbus Day (USA)
Friday, November 1, 2024 - All Saints Day (CRO)
Monday, November 11, 2024 - Veterans Day (USA)
Monday, November 18, 2024 - Day of Remembrance for the Victims of the Homeland War and Day of Remembrance for the Victims of Vukovar and Ċ kabrnja (CRO)
Thursday, November 28, 2024 - Thanksgiving Day (USA)
Wednesday, December 25, 2024 - Christmas Day  (CRO, USA)
Thursday, December 26, 2024 - Saint Stephen's  Day (CRO)