Miroslav Lajčák Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign

and European Affairs

Ivica Dačić First Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of

Foreign Affairs

Igor Lukšić Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign

and European Affairs

Zlatko Lagumdžija Deputy Head of Council of Ministers and

Minister of Foreign Affairs

Federica Mogherini Minister of Foreign Affairs Frans Timmermans Minister of Foreign Affairs Carl Bildt Minister of Foreign Affairs Minister of Foreign Affairs Ditmir Bushati Titus Corlățean Minister of Foreign Affairs Nikola Poposki Minister of Foreign Affairs **Tibor Navracsics** Minister of Foreign Affairs Kristian Vigenin Minister of Foreign Affairs Minister of Foreign Affairs Jean Asselborn **Enver Hoxhai** Minister of Foreign Affairs **Urmas Paet** Minister of Foreign Affairs

Murray Stuart MyCully Minister of Foreign Affairs

Mevlüt Çavuşoğlu Minister of European Affairs a

Minister of European Affairs and chief

negotiator

Štefan Füle EU Commissioner for Enlargement and

European Neighbourhood Policy

Neven Mimica EU Consumer Policy Comissioner
Abulfaz Garayev Minister of Culture and Tourism

Petr Drulak First Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs Aleksey Y. Meshkov Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs

Dimitris KourkoulasDeputy Minister of Foreign AffairsVytautas LeškevičiusDeputy Minister of Foreign AffairsMichael LinhartDeputy Minister of Foreign AffairsIulian GrozaDeputy Minister of Foreign Affairs

Fu Ying Head of Foreign Affairs Committee,

	National People's Congress of the People's Republic of China
Victoria Nuland	Assistant Secretary of State for European and
	Euroasian Affairs
Takao Makino	Parliamentary Vice-minister for Foreign Affairs
Lynn Jelich	State Minister for Foreign and Consular Affairs
Bruno Maçães	State Secretary for European Affairs
Yves Rossier	State Secretary for Foreign Affairs

Ivo Josipović, President of the Republic Zoran Milanović, Prime Minister Vesna Pusić, First Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Foreign and European Affairs

Mr Ivan Vejvoda, German Marshall Fund

Mr Tim Judah, The Economist

Mr Gerald Knaus, European Stability Initiative - ESI

Mr Dimitar Bechev, European Council for Foreign Relations - ECFR

Mr Tvrtko Jakovina, University of Zagreb

Mr Senad Pećanin, founder and former editor in chief Dani Magazine

Mr Vedran Džihić, Centre for Advanced Studies of Southeast Europe

Mr Jacques Rupnik, Center for International Research and Studies

Mr Steven Blockmans, Centre for European Policy Studies

Mr Loukas Tsoukalis, Eliamep

Mr Gernot Erler, Bundestag member, head of "Südosteuropa-Gesellschaft"

Mr Vladimir Gligorov, Vienna Institute for International Economic Studies

Ms Hedvig Morvai, European Fund for Balkans

Ms Sonja Biserko, Head of Helsinki Committee for Human Rights Serbia

Ms Senada Šelo Šabić, Institute for Developement and International Relations

Mr Budimir Lončar, Chair of President's Council for Foreign Policy and International Affairs

Mr Wolfgang Petritsch, Center for International Affairs Harvard University H.E. Valentin Inzko, High Representative for BiH

H.E. Peter Ingermann Moesgaard Sørensen, Head of EU Delegation in BiH Mr Goran Svilanović, Chair, Regional Cooperation Council